Contact Us 1-(877) 264-9050
Text Us 1-(614) 206-6549
Get a free consultation
Submit a review
Average rating for The Basement Doctor is 4.99 stars of 5 stars - based on 404 reviews
Foundation Repair in Pataskala, OH

I first met Tom at your offices on RT 40. He set up the contact with Ryan Bolin soon after. Ryan stopped by the house for an investigation into my needs. I was given the information including cost and repair start and finish Dates. Justin Parks was Fantastic in all aspects and I thank him.

December 01, 2015
Kenny M - Pataskala, OH 43062
Downspout Installation in Pataskala, OH
The crew was wonderful! They had to dig up our yard but they removed the grass carefully and laid it over once done. I can’t even tell where our yard was dug up. Our downspout drain is working wonderfully! The foreman Michael Jenkins took time to explain every step!
September 16, 2015
Chris & Becky B. - Pataskala, OH 43062
Basement Waterproofing in Pataskala, OH

Very courteous, efficient, and comprehensive service and personnel.

June 14, 2015
Sally K. - Pataskala, OH 43062
Basement Waterproofing in Pataskala, OH

The basement waterproofing job was easily done. They were very prompt and did the job that same day. They were easy to work with.

March 19, 2015
Benjamin W. - Pataskala, OH 43062
Basement Waterproofing in Pataskala, OH

Your employee was very efficient and king to speak to. He did job very well. I will always call this company first for any wet basement problems. Project Manager: Daniel Nott Foreman: Daniel Nott

October 15, 2014
Helen M. - Pataskala, OH 43062
Crawl Space Encapsulation in Pataskala, OH

I had read up on them and they are very popular in Central Ohio and they did an excellent job. They got in done in just a few hours. They also gave me a 25 year warranty against moisture and mold and anything. I fit would happen to get punctured at some time, I will call them and they'll come out and they will fix anything that needs to be fixing. And the warranty is transferable to the next home owner. They also use excellent products.

June 22, 2014
Thomas L. - Pataskala, OH 43062
Basement Waterproofing in Pataskala, OH

We have used your services several times and have been happy with the quality of service and your products. This time we had our wet basement fixed.

April 02, 2014
Diana And Lawrence M. - Pataskala, OH 43062
Basement Waterproofing in Pataskala, OH

Awesome team, always on time, when they said what they were going to do it was done. Very tidy and clean. Answered all my questions!!

August 18, 2013
Teresa C. - Pataskala, OH 43062
Basement Waterproofing in Pataskala, OH

I was very pleased for the work they done here.

March 03, 2013
Dorothy H. - Pataskala, OH 43062
Spray Foam Insulation in Pataskala, OH

We would use you again. Your crew was great. It has helped up in the house as far as no smell & is much warmer in the house.

November 19, 2012
Charles & Marlene C. - Pataskala, OH 43062

Verbage, images and videos on mybasementdoctor.com are for general informational purposes only. mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates are not responsible for the pricing, quality or installation of good and services. Visitors agree to hold both mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates harmless for any related damages in doing business or inquiring to do business with the experts contacted in all circumstances.