Contact Us 1-(877) 264-9050
Text Us 1-(614) 206-6549
Get a free consultation
Submit a review
Average rating for The Basement Doctor is 4.99 stars of 5 stars - based on 410 reviews
Basement Waterproofing in Springfield, OH

Project manager: Curtis Cline

Foreman: John Raines

I was very pleased with the waterproofing work done in my home!

April 07, 2015
Cecil And Betty W. - Springfield, OH 45504
Sump Pump Installation in Springfield, OH

I would like to give Brian Chambers a shout out for the job he did for us.He did our annual maintenance for our sump pump a couple weeks ago. He then came back today and installed a battery back up. He was right on time and did a very professional job. I will definitely ask for Brian when we have our annual maintenance done next year Thinks so much for your service Brian.

August 20, 2014
Tom W. - Springfield, OH 45503
Basement Windows in New Carlisle, OH

They were hired to put in (2) Window Wells and Glass Block windows in basement.. We also had them put in downspouts with drainage going out into the yard with popups... Calvin (Foreman) and his crew (Micah and Valentine) were very good at the jobs assigned to them.. They moved plants and grass around while working on the downspouts.... And replaced them (most in the correct place).... They were very considerate of our home and wore shoe covers while inside... No one tracked mud in the house... We are planning to have them out again next year to fix a few more areas that need to be fixed because of the grade and more drainage issues...

June 22, 2014
Barbara V. - New Carlisle, OH 45344
Basement Waterproofing in Springfield, OH

Tim came in to do an annual inspection on the basement system, sump and back up. Everything was working fine but I appreciated his attention, pick-up on detail. I've had the basement system for several years now and have it inspected about each year. Each and every time I have been very satisfied with the level of service and how willing each service person was willing to answer my questions and point out possible improvements.

August 31, 2013
Suzanne Von A. - Springfield, OH 45503
Crawl Space Encapsulation in Springfield, OH

Tim did a great job at diagnosing our situation. Very professional and kept us informed as to what was going to be done and when it was going to be done.

August 04, 2013
Stephanie M. - Springfield, OH 45506
Basement Waterproofing in Springfield, OH

This the second time we used your company for waterproofing services.

April 03, 2013
Community Mercy Home Medical - Springfield, OH 45503
Basement Finishing in Springfield, OH

Working with The Basement Doctor has always been a great experience all the way around. I have had 2 jobs done by them now. The later helped me sell my house. From financing to finishing this company conducted itself with the highest level of professionalism Ive seen in a contractor. Highly recommend.

March 01, 2013
A Google User - Springfield, OH 45502
Basement Waterproofing in Springfield, OH

We had a great experience from the quote and discussions about the issues we faced to the execution of the repair and install of the system. Totally well run and carried out even the little extras like closing a hole that was opened due to a pipe being rerouted.

July 20, 2012
Bruce Craig - Springfield, OH 45505

Verbage, images and videos on mybasementdoctor.com are for general informational purposes only. mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates are not responsible for the pricing, quality or installation of good and services. Visitors agree to hold both mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates harmless for any related damages in doing business or inquiring to do business with the experts contacted in all circumstances.