Contact Us 1-(877) 264-9050
Text Us 1-(614) 206-6549
Get a free consultation
Submit a review
Average rating for The Basement Doctor is 4.99 stars of 5 stars - based on 417 reviews
Foundation Repair in Sugar Grove, OH

All done as estimated & scheduled. All employees friendly and courteous. No debris left behind.

November 13, 2015
Sue M. - Sugar Grove, OH 43155
Basement Waterproofing in Lancaster, OH

Mike + his crew were great! Hard workers, enjoyed having them, very professional.

September 08, 2015
Leo T. - Lancaster, OH 43130
Basement Waterproofing in Lancaster, OH

Very prompt and efficient. Stayed with it and got the job done on time.

September 07, 2015
Bill R. - Lancaster, OH 43130
Basement Waterproofing in Canal Winchester, OH

These guys did a great job waterproofing my basement. I had no idea the cove joint was leaking until they came in and diagnosed the problem. Project manager: Nathan Reed Foreman: Calvin Sparks

February 02, 2015
John And Mary M. - Canal Winchester, OH 43110
Basement Waterproofing in Canal Winchester, OH

Everything was completed on time. The basement waterproofing system install crew was very professional. Thanks again. Project manager: Curtis Cline Foreman: Calvin Sparks

December 01, 2014
Jack And Kathryn G. - Canal Winchester, OH 43110
Basement Waterproofing in Canal Winchester, OH

I would like to say your team of Calvin, Mica, and Ken were very professional, did the work on schedule, and did a great job of cleaning up. Calvin took the time to explain the work with me and if I had any questions in the future to contact him anytime. I would not hesitate to have this crew back to my home for any future problems. The only snafu was the electrician was suppose to come back to reattach some of the wiring that had to be moved but I was able to complete that on my own.

October 09, 2014
Jack G. - Canal Winchester, OH 43110
Basement Finishing in Lancaster, OH

I would like to commend two employees at Basement Doctor for their efforts that well exceeded their job. Christina, on the phone, and Phil the service technician. We were in the process of putting drywall up in the basement. Coincidentally, our first adjustment was due. I did not inform the contractor of the process and he boxed in the parts the technician needed to access. Because of the quick response of Christina and Phil, the contractor was able to expose the necessary parts and continue his work. It is a rare experience to be treated so professionally and compassionately. Especially, since this was a free adjustment. My thanks to both of these employees. You have a loyal customer.

August 25, 2014
Marva C. - Lancaster, OH 43130
Crawl Space Encapsulation in Lancaster, OH

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Ryan and the crew showed up as scheduled. The work was completed on time. I did not have to worry about cleaning after the job. They left the area very clean. We are very happy with the work to seal our crawl space. Thank you.

August 04, 2014
Bill And Kathy A. - Lancaster, OH 43130
Sump Pump Installation in Canal Winchester, OH

The initial appointment for an estimate was prompt. Mr. Harmon was pleasant and answered all my questions, and was very helpful solving my problem with worries about power failures and the basement flooding when the electricity goes off. The sump pump system is working well so far. Thanks!

August 04, 2014
Debra K. - Canal Winchester, OH 43110
Sump Pump Installation in Canal Winchester, OH

The foreman, Rich Pomales, and his crew did an excellent job. From dealing with the rock hard dirt, my many questions and me turning off the basement lights a couple times they did a great job. This is will be the first time I can say I'm looking for heavy rains....Thanks!

July 16, 2014
Gary L. - Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Verbage, images and videos on mybasementdoctor.com are for general informational purposes only. mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates are not responsible for the pricing, quality or installation of good and services. Visitors agree to hold both mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates harmless for any related damages in doing business or inquiring to do business with the experts contacted in all circumstances.