Contact Us (877) 264-9050
Text Us (614) 706-0691
Get a free consultation
Submit a review
Average rating for The Basement Doctor is 4.99 stars of 5 stars - based on 417 reviews
Basement Waterproofing in Lancaster, OH

Mike + his crew were great! Hard workers, enjoyed having them, very professional.

September 08, 2015
Leo T. - Lancaster, OH 43130
Basement Waterproofing in Lancaster, OH

Very prompt and efficient. Stayed with it and got the job done on time.

September 07, 2015
Bill R. - Lancaster, OH 43130
Basement Finishing in Lancaster, OH

I would like to commend two employees at Basement Doctor for their efforts that well exceeded their job. Christina, on the phone, and Phil the service technician. We were in the process of putting drywall up in the basement. Coincidentally, our first adjustment was due. I did not inform the contractor of the process and he boxed in the parts the technician needed to access. Because of the quick response of Christina and Phil, the contractor was able to expose the necessary parts and continue his work. It is a rare experience to be treated so professionally and compassionately. Especially, since this was a free adjustment. My thanks to both of these employees. You have a loyal customer.

August 25, 2014
Marva C. - Lancaster, OH 43130
Crawl Space Encapsulation in Lancaster, OH

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Ryan and the crew showed up as scheduled. The work was completed on time. I did not have to worry about cleaning after the job. They left the area very clean. We are very happy with the work to seal our crawl space. Thank you.

August 04, 2014
Bill And Kathy A. - Lancaster, OH 43130
Basement Waterproofing in Lancaster, OH

Overall, you do a great job. Very conscientious. You have come back to correct problems. Thank you for helping us deal with our wet basement problem!

July 01, 2014
Kay F. - Lancaster, OH 43130
Crawl Space Encapsulation in Lancaster, OH

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Ryan and the crew showed up as scheduled. The work was completed on time. I did not have to worry about cleaning after the job. They left the area very clean. We are very happy with the work to seal our leaky crawl space. Thank you.

July 01, 2014
Bill And Kathy A. - Lancaster, OH 43130
Basement Windows in Lancaster, OH

Nate was very professional in his presentation, courteous, and knowledgeable about the product we were interested in. Although it is still under consideration on our part, we would welcome his assistance again if needed.

May 05, 2014
Patrick And Megan D. - Lancaster, OH 43130
Basement Waterproofing in Lancaster, OH

Your staff is very professional, and I appreciated them keeping me informed during the basement waterproofing process. There haven't been any leaks since your guys installed the new sump pump with a battery backup. Thanks again for all your hard work. I would recommend you to friends and family, for sure.

January 15, 2014
Becky R. - Lancaster, OH 43130
Basement Waterproofing in Lancaster, OH

The sump pump looks great and is really quiet. You can barely tell it's running, but it is since we don't have basement flooding anymore!

November 02, 2013
Marva And Jim C. - Lancaster, OH 43130
Basement Waterproofing in Lancaster, OH

Great Job! Our basement is dry for the first time in a long time!

February 21, 2012
Suzie D. - Lancaster, OH 43130

Verbage, images and videos on mybasementdoctor.com are for general informational purposes only. mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates are not responsible for the pricing, quality or installation of good and services. Visitors agree to hold both mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates harmless for any related damages in doing business or inquiring to do business with the experts contacted in all circumstances.