Contact Us (877) 264-9050
Text Us (614) 706-0691
Get a free consultation
Submit a review
Average rating for The Basement Doctor is 4.99 stars of 5 stars - based on 417 reviews
Basement Waterproofing in Pickerington, OH

Your company returned our e-mail in a very timely manner and set an appointment promptly. All of your employees we met were neat, clean, polite, and well-knowledged in their field. We felt very much at ease with the people doing our basement waterproofing work.

June 25, 2014
Kermit E. - Pickerington, OH 43147
Waterproofing System & Wall Repair in Pickerington, OH

From the moment we met with Nate to discuss the issues, to the installation with Calvin, Micah and J.D., we felt we were well informed through every step of the process. The folks at The Basement Doctor are not only experts in what they do but they were also timely and respectful while in our home. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for basement help.

June 19, 2014
Kevin And Tammy K. - Pickerington, OH 43147
Basement Waterproofing in Pickerington, OH

I called several companies to look at my leaky basement. I chose the Basement Doctor because of the knowledge, expertise, and care shown by Nathan when he came to assess my problems. He was very thorough and seemed to have checked every potential problem before coming up with the solution. The installation crew was just as impressive as Nathan was. They showed up on time and completed the job with minimal disruption to my family's day. They even took the time to interact with my 3 small children (which they enjoyed very much). As a construction professional, I must say that I am very impressed with every single person that I interacted with from the Basement Doctor. And the best part is: NO MORE LEAKY BASEMENT!

April 02, 2014
Clay W. - Pickerington, OH 43147
Basement Waterproofing in Pickerington, OH

The Basement Doctor fixed our leaky basement by installing a drain, sump pump, and dehumidifier. We have to say - no leaks since!

October 21, 2013
Pandora P. - Pickerington, OH 43147
Mold Remediation in Pickerington, OH

I am so impressed by the work done and the courtesy of the employees of the Basement Doctor! From the quote and explanation by Wes Martin to the fine work done by John Raines, Valentine Rosales and Al Eger the whole job was done very professionally! To top it off the final tour by John and his explanation made for a very positive experience! I highly recommend this company. Their detail oriented explanation helped me make sense of the process. I am impressed by the way they did the job right without skipping any details. The staff was very respectful of us and our home.

October 11, 2013
James D - Pickerington, OH 43147
Crawl Space Encapsulation in Pickerington, OH

We were very happy with the professionalism of all the people involved with our project. Our crawl space looks great!

March 03, 2013
John & Shirley C. - Pickerington, OH 43147
Sump Pump Maintenance in Pickerington, OH

On 8/5/13 Tim Brake and Brian did the annual maintenance on my sub-pump. My pump looks like new.
What a wonderful experience. They both worked very efficiently and clean. They checked the outside around the house, too. (You probably saw their report by now).
Tim is a great teacher. Great team-work.
They also did some extras, which I appreciated so much.
You sent me the "Best," and I am looking forward to my next maintenance in two years.

August 22, 2012
Jutta W. - Pickerington, OH 43147
Bowed Wall Repair in Pickerington, OH

Excellent work, super fast, on time, great quality, and very personable people - GREAT can do attitude.

July 24, 2012
Scott Runyan - Pickerington, OH 43147
Basement Waterproofing in Pickerington, OH

It was a pleasure to work with Ryan. He was very helpful in helping to decide and explaining things. Steven Holmes and the crew that did the work was great.

January 01, 1970
Bobby S. - Pickerington, OH 43147

Verbage, images and videos on mybasementdoctor.com are for general informational purposes only. mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates are not responsible for the pricing, quality or installation of good and services. Visitors agree to hold both mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates harmless for any related damages in doing business or inquiring to do business with the experts contacted in all circumstances.