Contact Us 1-(877) 264-9050
Text Us 1-(614) 206-6549
Get a free consultation
Submit a review
Average rating for The Basement Doctor is 4.99 stars of 5 stars - based on 413 reviews
Sump Pump Installation in Reynoldsburg, OH
Karl assessed the problem almost immediately, and provided a solution the same day. I would definitely recommend The Basement Doctor.
April 22, 2016
Jason & Michelle D. - Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Waterproofing in Reynoldsburg, OH
I would recommend you without hesitation! You did what you said you would do, when you said you would do it, and how it was completed. Very good job!
April 10, 2016
Robert S. - Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Waterproofing in Columbus, OH
I am very pleased with your work and customer service from every facet. Wes, the crew, and the business office provided a great experience.
March 31, 2016
Mary L. - Columbus, OH 43221
Waterproofing, Downspout, and Window Well Installation in Columbus, OH
Excellent work and customer service! Very professional!
March 20, 2016
Barbara & Jerry B. - Columbus, OH 43204
Force Beam Installation in Gahanna, OH
Our basement already had support beams when we bought the house. We have been here for 18 years and noticed the walls getting worse. Previous owners left information on work that had been done to the house. We found the warranty card but it was under a different name. We googled and found it was The Basement Doctor. You honored the warranty in year 23 of the 25! Very impressed!
March 10, 2016
Joe T. - Gahanna, OH 43230
Crawl Space Encapsulation in Westerville, OH
We have used you a number of times in the past and as usual, your crew did an excellent job!
March 01, 2016
Don L. - Westerville, OH 43081
Waterproofing in Hilliard, OH
Wonderful! Everything went smoothly!
February 29, 2016
Dan O. & Jen H. - Hilliard, OH 43206
Waterproofing in Columbus, OH
I was impressed with the care taken to protect my home during the job. Nathan & Calvin were very knowledgeable and did a great job of communicating.
February 21, 2016
Robin G. - Columbus, OH 43224
Crawl Space Encapsulation in Columbus, OH
My experience was very positive. I appreciate the honesty and patience from everyone I spoke with. I was particularly impressed with Calvin Sparks. He was knowledgeable, personable, and professional.
February 20, 2016
Karen S. - Columbus, OH 43230
Force Beam Installation in Columbus, OH
It was a pleasure working with Justin and his crew. They kept us well informed on the progress they were making Ware grateful that the work could be completed before the original date!
February 19, 2016
Mark & Lisa C. - Columbus, OH 43224

Verbage, images and videos on mybasementdoctor.com are for general informational purposes only. mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates are not responsible for the pricing, quality or installation of good and services. Visitors agree to hold both mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates harmless for any related damages in doing business or inquiring to do business with the experts contacted in all circumstances.