Contact Us 1-(877) 264-9050
Text Us 1-(614) 206-6549
Get a free consultation
Submit a review
Average rating for The Basement Doctor is 4.99 stars of 5 stars - based on 408 reviews
Waterproofing in Columbus, OH
I am very pleased with your work and customer service from every facet. Wes, the crew, and the business office provided a great experience.
March 31, 2016
Mary L. - Columbus, OH 43221
Waterproofing, Downspout, and Window Well Installation in Columbus, OH
Excellent work and customer service! Very professional!
March 20, 2016
Barbara & Jerry B. - Columbus, OH 43204
Waterproofing in Columbus, OH
I was impressed with the care taken to protect my home during the job. Nathan & Calvin were very knowledgeable and did a great job of communicating.
February 21, 2016
Robin G. - Columbus, OH 43224
Crawl Space Encapsulation in Columbus, OH
My experience was very positive. I appreciate the honesty and patience from everyone I spoke with. I was particularly impressed with Calvin Sparks. He was knowledgeable, personable, and professional.
February 20, 2016
Karen S. - Columbus, OH 43230
Force Beam Installation in Columbus, OH
It was a pleasure working with Justin and his crew. They kept us well informed on the progress they were making Ware grateful that the work could be completed before the original date!
February 19, 2016
Mark & Lisa C. - Columbus, OH 43224
Crawl Space Encapsulation in Columbus, OH
Your crew was on time. The crew finished the crawl space and cleaned up everything in just a few hours. It looks perfect. My house is warmer and drier. Thank you again for much needed service!
February 12, 2016
Mary L. - Columbus, OH 43230
Basement Waterproofing in Columbus, OH

Very Polite and professional. They did an excellent job overall. 

December 03, 2015
Angela C - Columbus, OH 43213
Basement Finishing in Columbus, OH

The project manager was very knowledgeable and acted professional. The crew seemed efficient and were all well mannered. 

December 03, 2015
Marilyn & Robert S - Columbus, OH 43229
Foundation Repair in Columbus, OH

I was pleased and happy with the whole process. 

November 29, 2015
Connie Z - Columbus, OH 43235
Basement Waterproofing in Columbus, OH

Ryan and the crew were excellent. Thank You!

November 13, 2015
Natalie & Derrick C. - Columbus, OH 43209

Verbage, images and videos on mybasementdoctor.com are for general informational purposes only. mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates are not responsible for the pricing, quality or installation of good and services. Visitors agree to hold both mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates harmless for any related damages in doing business or inquiring to do business with the experts contacted in all circumstances.