Contact Us 1-(877) 264-9050
Text Us 1-(614) 206-6549
Get a free consultation
Submit a review
Average rating for The Basement Doctor is 4.99 stars of 5 stars - based on 409 reviews
Basement Waterproofing in Dublin, OH

We've been in our home almost 20 years. Sometimes after a very heavy rain we'll have water drip from basement rafter. Over the years have had several roofers; new flashing; re-configured gutters; new downspouts; etc.

Since the water drip was not a constant, it was hard to determine the fix. Anyway, your guy, after 5 mins found the problem (obvious) and neatly fixed it! It's been the rainiest summer and NO DRIP!

July 28, 2015
Jim R. - Dublin, OH 43017
Basement Waterproofing in Dublin, OH
These basement waterproofing guys provide a great value for your money. Project manager: Wesley Martin Foreman: Jesse Hall
February 03, 2015
Larry And Cindy H. - Dublin, OH 43016
Basement Waterproofing in Dublin, OH

Wes was great and explained the process well. Rob and the crew were amazing. They worked extremely hard and steady. Rob kept us up to date on the progress and fully explained any problems as they came up, and how they would be handled. We were extremely happy with the results.

August 04, 2014
Ron And Carolyn R. - Dublin, OH 43016
Basement Waterproofing in Dublin, OH

We had a leak and they told us that it was outside rather than inside and gave us great advice on what to do next even though it was something they don't do. I appreciate their honesty and professionalism.

June 22, 2014
Lance S. - Dublin, OH 43016
Foundation Repair in Dublin, OH

Everything turned out well, and we're quite happy with the work. The scheduling was easy, they showed on time for the appointment, and they offered a warranty of the foundation repair work which we appreciated.

June 22, 2014
Chari Y. - Dublin, OH 43017
Foundation Repair in Dublin, OH

The Basement Doctor came to do an assessment of our basement (cracks in foundation). They were very professional. They were honest about what was wrong with our basement (which did not require further service from them) which we appreciated. Would definitely use them again!

June 22, 2014
Teresa L. - Dublin, OH 43017
Foundation Piering in Dublin, OH

Every interaction with The Basement Doctor employees has been wonderful. Mike came out and did a thorough look through of our basement, letting us know that we needed to reinforce the walls before we could even think of finishing the space. Cheree (sorry if the spelling is incorrect) in the finance department was great to work with and went out of her way to help us out. Jesse and his team were very professional and efficient with the instillation; they worked hard, cleaned everything up and were finished in two days. I'm looking forward to having them finish off the basement, hopefully sometime soon.

May 07, 2014
Amanda B. - Dublin, OH 43017
Basement Waterproofing in Dublin, OH

Our basement had five leaks that have been patched over the years and never worked. I finally called the Basement Doctor and I'm extremely pleased with the work they did. Jesse and Donald repaired the leaks and the finished job looks absolutely perfect. What I liked about them the most is they took the time to do the job right. Hopefully, we won't need any additional work on our house, but, if we do, I will be asking for Jesse to return to perform the work. Great guy. Thanks again !

April 16, 2014
John B. - Dublin, OH 43016
Basement Waterproofing in Dublin, OH

Rich was the best. He called to say that our job was going to be on TV and he patiently waited while the job finished. Rich was so kind to help in any way that he could to make it easier on us. He found things as he went and helped out in many ways Thank you Rich.

April 13, 2014
Pamela B. - Dublin, OH 43017
Sump Pump Installation in Dublin, OH

Ed was the BEST. I have now moved and I need another sump pump and back-up and possibly waterproofing the crawl space.

April 07, 2014
Susan C. - Dublin, OH 43017

Verbage, images and videos on mybasementdoctor.com are for general informational purposes only. mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates are not responsible for the pricing, quality or installation of good and services. Visitors agree to hold both mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates harmless for any related damages in doing business or inquiring to do business with the experts contacted in all circumstances.