Contact Us (877) 264-9050
Text Us (614) 706-0691
Get a free consultation
Submit a review
Average rating for The Basement Doctor is 4.99 stars of 5 stars - based on 417 reviews
Foundation Repair in Grove City, OH

The crew was very punctual and professional. The cleanup was perfect!!!

December 03, 2015
Patricia G - Grove City, OH 43123
Basement Waterproofing in Grove City, OH

I was more than impressed with The Basement Doctor. From the first phone call to the first meeting with Ryan and the day of the installation, everything was top notch. I was very happy and pleased with deciding to use The Basement Doctor. 

December 03, 2015
Kevin & Randi F - Grove City, OH 43123
Foundation Repair in Grove City, OH

The job was done very quickly and cleanly.  The workers were friendly and did a great job on representing the company.  The basement piers were done very, very well. 

June 14, 2015
James R. - Grove City, OH 43123
Basement Waterproofing in Grove City, OH

Overall, we are very happy with the basement waterproofing work done in our home. We think you did a great job. Project Manager: George Meyer III Foreman: Justin Parks

January 11, 2015
Patrick And Julie F. - Grove City, OH 43123
Sump Pump Installation in Grove City, OH

I could not have asked for better service from the sump pump installation crew. You went above and beyond. Project Manager: Christina Eddy Foreman: Phillip Eddy

January 11, 2015
Don A. - Grove City, OH 43123
Basement Waterproofing in Grove City, OH

Rob Giffin and his crew did a great job for us. Communication was excellent as was the quality of their work. They cleaned up everyday and they were all courteous and respectful of us and our home and belongings. While the job ended up being more involved then we anticipated, Rob and his crew certainly helped make it more tolerable.

October 23, 2014
Denise & Phil T. - Grove City, OH 43123
Sump Pump Installation in Grove City, OH

I called the Basement Doctor to schedule an appointment for 4/17/2014 because I saw an advertisement for a sump pump which I needed badly. Ryan Bolin and his apprentice Aaron came out to my house and assessed the situation. My sump pump had stopped working and I had standing water in my basement as well. Ryan immediately called the office to see if one of the team members could install a new sump pump that day. well, it took less than an hour after Ryan's phone call for Gary to come out and install my new Wayne sump pump. I thank Ryan and Aaron so much for their immediate action, expertise, and most of all the trustworthiness and dedication of helping people like me! God bless you both!

April 19, 2014
Michelle P. - Grove City, OH 43123
Foundation Repair in Grove City, OH

Prompt service. Knowledgeable. Sales rep/installers were great with communication throughout the entire foundation repair process!

April 02, 2014
Gary And Martha H. - Grove City, OH 43123
Foundation Repair in Grove City, OH

I thought I had a potential foundation issue with my home. So after getting some feedback I decided to call the basement doctors. Wes came out to my home and I showed him my concerns. He was able to identify my issues as simple joist creep rather than foundation issue. He was very honest and did not try to make it seem there were potential issues they could try to charge me for and I appreciate that. There aren't a lot of honest businesses out there nowadays but the basement docs are one!

April 02, 2014
Maddie R. - Grove City, OH 43123
Basement Finishing in Grove City, OH

Very clean, pleasant crew. Work looks good.

March 24, 2012
Carolyn H. - Grove City, OH 43123

Verbage, images and videos on mybasementdoctor.com are for general informational purposes only. mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates are not responsible for the pricing, quality or installation of good and services. Visitors agree to hold both mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates harmless for any related damages in doing business or inquiring to do business with the experts contacted in all circumstances.