Contact Us 1-(877) 264-9050
Text Us 1-(614) 206-6549
Get a free consultation
Submit a review
Average rating for The Basement Doctor is 4.99 stars of 5 stars - based on 410 reviews
Waterproofing in Hilliard, OH
Wonderful! Everything went smoothly!
February 29, 2016
Dan O. & Jen H. - Hilliard, OH 43206
Crawl Space Encapsulation in Hilliard, OH

We are extremely pleased with every interaction with your company and love our newly sealed crawlspace and insulation. 

December 02, 2015
Sara & Nick H - Hilliard, OH 43026
Basement Waterproofing in Hilliard, OH

Basement Doctor promptly came to my house to diagnose a problem and provide some guidance for a wet basement problem. Wes showed up on time and was very polite.  He quickly diagnosed the problem at no cost.  Wes informed me that my problem could be more cost effectively fixed with replacing my gutters.  He let me know that he would love to help me and that is his number one priority so providing basement work for an issue that gutters will fix is my best bet.  He even provided a referral for another honest provide to assess my gutters.

March 11, 2015
Dustin E. - Hilliard, OH 43026
Basement Waterproofing in Hilliard, OH

Project manager: Ryan Bolin

Foreman: John Raines

Ryan and John were great to work with. I was concerned about a musty smelling basement. They did a great job with the waterproofing and the smell is finally gone!

 

March 08, 2015
Cindy And Barry C. - Hilliard, OH 43026
Basement Finishing in Hilliard, OH

thanks for being clean and efficient

November 20, 2014
Susan F. - Hilliard, OH 43026
Basement Waterproofing in Hilliard, OH

Thank you again for putting a stop to our basement seepage problem. We are so glad that it was such a simple fix and we never have to worry about basement moisture getting in again!

January 14, 2014
Kevin And Michelle K. - Hilliard, OH 43026
Crawl Space Encapsulation in Hilliard, OH

The Basement Doctor installed a vapor barrier in our leaky crawl space and we have no more musty smell coming up from under our home. Thanks again for your hard work.

December 09, 2013
William And Mary I. - Hilliard, OH 43026
Basement Waterproofing in Hilliard, OH

I'm always pleased with the service I get from The Basement Doctor techs. We moved into a house with a complicated basement protection system (water guards, dual sumps with battery and power out backup, sani-dry dehumidifier, etc) The Basement Doctor comes out yearly to inspect and maintain our system. The techs always know exactly what they are doing, but I must say that Tim Brake went above and beyond! He explained everything he was doing and worked diligently to make sure that every system was working at top levels. He detected a problem (under warranty) and explained how and when it would get fixed.

The Basement Doctor techs always inform me of other services they provide (attic radiant barrier, glass block windows, doors, etc) and always leave me literature about those services, but I NEVER feel like they are pressuring me to buy those.

I appreciate their hard work and great business practices. I recommend them. They may be a bit more expensive than another company, but I believe it's a matter of "you get what you pay for." If you want great materials, knowledgable and hard working installers and techs, and great customer service, you'll want to give them a call!

July 16, 2013
Karen P. - Hilliard, OH 43026
Basement Waterproofing in Hilliard, OH

We appreciated the timely response and honesty from the initial crew that came to evaluate our basement. They were so helpful and kind that we decided to work with Basement Dr. for our job. We have been telling people how happy we are and suggesting that people call Basement Doctor first!

July 07, 2013
Melinda & Gregory D - Hilliard, OH 43026
Bowed Wall Repair in Hilliard, OH

Crew did a great job and was very friendly.

March 03, 2013
Carl Russell Jr. - Hilliard, OH 43026

Verbage, images and videos on mybasementdoctor.com are for general informational purposes only. mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates are not responsible for the pricing, quality or installation of good and services. Visitors agree to hold both mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates harmless for any related damages in doing business or inquiring to do business with the experts contacted in all circumstances.