Contact Us 1-(877) 264-9050
Text Us 1-(614) 206-6549
Get a free consultation
Submit a review
Average rating for The Basement Doctor is 4.99 stars of 5 stars - based on 413 reviews
Sump Pump Installation in Reynoldsburg, OH
Karl assessed the problem almost immediately, and provided a solution the same day. I would definitely recommend The Basement Doctor.
April 22, 2016
Jason & Michelle D. - Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Waterproofing in Reynoldsburg, OH
I would recommend you without hesitation! You did what you said you would do, when you said you would do it, and how it was completed. Very good job!
April 10, 2016
Robert S. - Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Basement Waterproofing in Reynoldsburg, OH

The Basement Doctor crew installed 10 steel 4in I beams to prevent one of the  concrete block walls in the basement from deflecting inward.   Caulking was used to  fill in the step cracks in the mortar joints of that wall.   Also, as part of this repair project, a 4in wide expansion joint was  cut across the concrete driveway to relieve  pressure from driveway against  the  garage floor. The crew arrived at the scheduled time and began work right away.  They were able to bring the material into basement through a basement window, so there was minimal moving by the crew through the house to the basement .   They worked quickly and afterwards,  cleaned up  all of the debris that they made in the basement.  All of the work was completed within one work day.

March 02, 2015
Jospeh B. - Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Basement Waterproofing in Reynoldsburg, OH

The crew that came to the house was polite and professional. I am very happy with the work performed! My basement has No Water just like they told me it would. Great waterproofing system Basement Doctor.

January 27, 2014
Mike S - Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Foundation Repair in Reynoldsburg, OH

We truly can't thank you enough for restoring the structural integrity of our home. The foundation piers are working great with our sinking home and in time, we know our home will be level once again.

December 25, 2013
David And Kathleen E. - Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Basement Waterproofing in Reynoldsburg, OH

The Basement Doctor was able to put a stop to our basement moisture problem by installing a sump pump and battery backup sump under our home. Thanks again!

November 23, 2013
Elaine And Felix H. - Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Crawl Space Encapsulation in Reynoldsburg, OH

I really can't thank you enough for fixing our wet crawl space and putting a stop to the mold problem that was making our home smell so musty. You did a great job and we will recommend you to our neighbors down the road.

October 24, 2013
Jeanine D. - Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Basement Waterproofing in Reynoldsburg, OH

Crew Foreman: Jesse Hall

Jesse and his hardworking crew did a complete basement waterproofing job for me. They were polite, professional and very respectful while they performed the work. They put down protective carpet to keep the mess to a minimum, and cleaned up when they were done. The job was on an 1100 square foot house (basement) that was built in 1952. They ran into some really strong footers, but worked through it and just a few days later, the basement already feels dryer than ever.

This crew is hard working and pleasant to be around. We have had the Basement Doctor work on another home and though it was a different crew, the experience was the same.

I highly recommend this crew and the Basement Doctor, and will use them again when I need one of their services.

Kindest regards, Randy Michel

July 31, 2013
Randy M. - Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Sump Pump Installation in Reynoldsburg, OH

Our family has used this company in the past and we are very pleased with the service! Very professional and always gets to our home and completes the job in a timely manner.

April 02, 2013
Cliff F. - Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Basement Waterproofing in Reynoldsburg, OH

Couldn't ask for a better group of people! Working with them was a pleasure and they went above and beyond expectations. Thank you!

August 26, 2012
Gloria C. - Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Verbage, images and videos on mybasementdoctor.com are for general informational purposes only. mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates are not responsible for the pricing, quality or installation of good and services. Visitors agree to hold both mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates harmless for any related damages in doing business or inquiring to do business with the experts contacted in all circumstances.