Contact Us 1-(877) 264-9050
Text Us 1-(614) 206-6549
Get a free consultation
Submit a review
Average rating for The Basement Doctor is 4.99 stars of 5 stars - based on 413 reviews
Crawl Space Encapsulation in Westerville, OH
We have used you a number of times in the past and as usual, your crew did an excellent job!
March 01, 2016
Don L. - Westerville, OH 43081
Waterproofing in Westerville, OH
They were on time and cleaned up very well! Overall satisfied!
January 31, 2016
Robert & Jackie G. - Westerville, OH 43081
Crawl Space Encapsulation in Westerville, OH
It was a very good experience!
January 21, 2016
Steve & Julie S. - Westerville, OH 43081
Basement Waterproofing in Westerville, OH

It was an excellent experience from start to finish. 

December 03, 2015
Kathleen R - Westerville, OH 43081
Foundation Repair in Westerville, OH

All contact and work were done in a timely, efficient manner.

November 13, 2015
Wilma F. - Westerville, OH 43081
Foundation Repair in Westerville, OH

Everything went as promised relevant to times for estimate and stating job.

Would have liked a better briefing on the need to have bolts turned at a later time.

September 29, 2015
Jim & Becky S. - Westerville, OH 43081
Basement Waterproofing in Westerville, OH

The waterproofing crew performed the wet basement repair work per schedule and professionally. Thanks. Project manager: Nathan Reed Foreman: John Raines

February 02, 2015
Chris And Geetha I. - Westerville, OH 43081
Basement Waterproofing in Westerville, OH

The Basement Doctor installed a waterproofing system (including removal, disposal, and replacement of concrete floor),  a new sump pump system, I beams along wall to correct bowing, epoxy to walls to keep water out of basement and block glass windows. They were excellent! All work was completed within the three day timeline.  Everyone involved was exceptionally neat and took great care to keep the basement neat and clean.  All that were involved with the work took care when leaving the house and yard to  insure that our four dogs were in the yard, and were wonderful to the people and pets while working. We are very impressed with the professionalism and concern for our home, and our pets safety.  It was a wonderful experience, and well worth the price especially with the lifetime guarantee.

January 15, 2015
Tom M. - Westerville, OH 43081
Basement Waterproofing in Westerville, OH

It was important having 3 consultations with Wes to learn who would do the best job and what processes would solve all our wet basement problems. During the explanations of the processes that would be used, we learned that our foundation walls would need to be made level, and we needed an outside wall treatment. The other important part of the process was the treatment of mold and coatings on the inside wall of the basement. The installation crew was outstanding and my wife and I could not be more pleased. Thanks.

August 17, 2014
Tom And Laura H. - Westerville, OH 43081
Sump Pump Installation in Westerville, OH

Took out old sump pump pit, dug it a little wider/deeper. replaced the pit, and added dual sump pump + battery backup. Dug a whole new pit on the other side of the basement.. and inserted a new pit & single sump pump with batter backup . Wow is all I can say. They were on time, very professional, and answered any question I had. They arrived at 8:30 and were there until 5:30. They ate lunch while they worked... This was a lot more manual of a job than I expected.

June 22, 2014
Dan W. - Westerville, OH 43086

Verbage, images and videos on mybasementdoctor.com are for general informational purposes only. mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates are not responsible for the pricing, quality or installation of good and services. Visitors agree to hold both mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates harmless for any related damages in doing business or inquiring to do business with the experts contacted in all circumstances.