Contact Us 1-(877) 264-9050
Text Us 1-(614) 206-6549
Get a free consultation
Submit a review
Average rating for The Basement Doctor is 4.99 stars of 5 stars - based on 408 reviews
Foundation Repair in Pataskala, OH

I first met Tom at your offices on RT 40. He set up the contact with Ryan Bolin soon after. Ryan stopped by the house for an investigation into my needs. I was given the information including cost and repair start and finish Dates. Justin Parks was Fantastic in all aspects and I thank him.

December 01, 2015
Kenny M - Pataskala, OH 43062
Downspout Installation in Pataskala, OH
The crew was wonderful! They had to dig up our yard but they removed the grass carefully and laid it over once done. I can’t even tell where our yard was dug up. Our downspout drain is working wonderfully! The foreman Michael Jenkins took time to explain every step!
September 16, 2015
Chris & Becky B. - Pataskala, OH 43062
Basement Waterproofing in Pataskala, OH

Very courteous, efficient, and comprehensive service and personnel.

June 14, 2015
Sally K. - Pataskala, OH 43062
Sump Pump Installation in Heath, OH

We are pleased all around. 

June 13, 2015
Jane & Bob S. - Heath, OH 43056
Basement Waterproofing in Pataskala, OH

The basement waterproofing job was easily done. They were very prompt and did the job that same day. They were easy to work with.

March 19, 2015
Benjamin W. - Pataskala, OH 43062
Foundation Repair in Johnstown, OH

I called them after another foundation repair company tried to coerce me into a $20,000, repair.  I called them for a free estimate/inspection. Wes from the Basement Doctor came out to visit me, was very polite and professional, and confirmed that I did not need any work done at all.  It’s not often in this day and age where a company who is in business to sell you a service tells you that you don't need their service.  I appreciate this honesty and give them two thumbs up.  If I ever do need work done, I will call them again.

March 10, 2015
Donald S. - Johnstown, OH 43031
Basement Waterproofing in Pataskala, OH

Your employee was very efficient and king to speak to. He did job very well. I will always call this company first for any wet basement problems. Project Manager: Daniel Nott Foreman: Daniel Nott

October 15, 2014
Helen M. - Pataskala, OH 43062
Basement Waterproofing in Johnstown, OH

Good workers. Very thorough job with the basement inspection and waterproofing work. I have already recommended you to a friend! Project Manager: Wesley Martin Foreman: Rich Pomales

October 12, 2014
Dee H. - Johnstown, OH 43031
Basement Waterproofing in Johnstown, OH

I was very pleased with the basement waterproofing service and also with Jesse. Thank you. Project Manager: Wesley Martin Foreman: Jesse Hall

October 12, 2014
Charlotte B. - Johnstown, OH 43031
Crawl Space Encapsulation in Pataskala, OH

I had read up on them and they are very popular in Central Ohio and they did an excellent job. They got in done in just a few hours. They also gave me a 25 year warranty against moisture and mold and anything. I fit would happen to get punctured at some time, I will call them and they'll come out and they will fix anything that needs to be fixing. And the warranty is transferable to the next home owner. They also use excellent products.

June 22, 2014
Thomas L. - Pataskala, OH 43062

Verbage, images and videos on mybasementdoctor.com are for general informational purposes only. mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates are not responsible for the pricing, quality or installation of good and services. Visitors agree to hold both mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates harmless for any related damages in doing business or inquiring to do business with the experts contacted in all circumstances.