Contact Us 1-(877) 264-9050
Text Us 1-(614) 206-6549
Get a free consultation
Submit a review
Average rating for The Basement Doctor is 4.99 stars of 5 stars - based on 414 reviews
Basement Waterproofing in Marysville, OH

Super basement waterproofing job. Professional and courteous installers. Project Manager: Nathan Reed Foreman: Curtis Cline

January 22, 2015
Tim And Elizabeth L. - Marysville, OH 43040
Sump Pump Installation in Marysville, OH

We were very happy with the installation of our sump pump and back up. It has given us peace of mind during the very rainy summer. Your employees were professional and friendly. We would recommend your services! Thanks!

August 04, 2014
Joe S. - Marysville, OH 43040
Basement Waterproofing in Marysville, OH

Very impressed with the professional staff and the wet basement repair work! They were very polite and considerate - worked very hard to get the job completed ahead of schedule. Yes, I would hire you again in the future!

June 25, 2014
Kim And Mike M. - Marysville, OH 43040
Basement Waterproofing in Marysville, OH

Very satisfied from start to finish with the basement waterproofing project. Wes was not pushy in my decision. Calvin's crew worked very hard, seems like they never quit. Calvin promised me a Basement Doctor hat. I work with hundreds of people - free advertisement! Job well done! Thanks!

May 15, 2014
Tom And Pat N. - Marysville, OH 43040
Crawl Space Repair in Marysville, OH

Everything was excellent with the crawl space repair - could not be better!

April 02, 2014
Dianne L. - Marysville, OH 43040
Foundation Repair in Marysville, OH

Foreman Mike J. and Calvin and Chris

Mike J, Calvin and Chris recently came out to Marysville, Ohio to re-enforce our leaning basement walls.

They did a fantastic job and were very polite and professional. They took the time to answer questions and cleaned up thoroughly afterwords. We would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of basement/foundation work or repair.

July 30, 2013
Nicole H. - Marysville, OH 43040
Basement Waterproofing in Marysville, OH

Our salesperson was wonderful! He was knowledgeable and he informed us without pushing. The installation crew was very considerate. They kept our basement clean and neat while they worked and they were very courteous. Their is still a very slow leak where Bill (plumber) reattached the pressure tank to our existing plumbing. Shawn in service was very helpful. The windows look great, the wall is dry and our de-humidifier isn\'t picking up any moisture.

July 07, 2013
Sherry & Abe S - Marysville, OH 43040
Spray Foam Insulation in Marysville, OH

Fast, friendly service. I stand by your work. Thanks for a great job!

March 25, 2013
Karen & Randy M. - Marysville, OH 43040
Bowed Wall Repair in Marysville, OH

Our crew was very hard-working and did an amazing job. Thank you! I love that there were no surprises or hidden costs.

August 05, 2012
Justin & Ann-morgan K. - Marysville, OH 43040

Verbage, images and videos on mybasementdoctor.com are for general informational purposes only. mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates are not responsible for the pricing, quality or installation of good and services. Visitors agree to hold both mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates harmless for any related damages in doing business or inquiring to do business with the experts contacted in all circumstances.