Contact Us 1-(877) 264-9050
Text Us 1-(614) 206-6549
Get a free consultation
Submit a review
Average rating for The Basement Doctor is 4.99 stars of 5 stars - based on 408 reviews
Pier Installation in Portsmouth, OH

They were very honest with the estimate. The crew worked quickly. I would definitely recommend Rob and his crew for another job!

Case Study

March 16, 2017
Heather & John W. - Portsmouth, OH 45662
Sump Pump, Force Beam, and Freeze Guard Installation in Pickerington, OH

Very satisfied with the work done. Austin & Michael were both great to work with. Thank you!

Case Study

March 08, 2017
Paul & Lori D. - Pickerington, OH 43147
Waterproofing & Drywall in Marysville, OH

The Basement Doctor did an excellent job with fixing the basement problems I had.

Case Study

March 02, 2017
David S. - Marysville, OH 43040
Waterproofing and Encapsulation in Springfield, OH

Everyone from start to finish was very professional as well as friendly. Alex and his crew had a very tough job in our cellar which included hauling up buckets of dirt by hand, so the drain in the floor could be installed. The site was left very, very clean at the completion of the job.

Case Study

February 26, 2017
Cathy & Jim H. - Springfield, OH 45505
Force Beam Installation in Gahanna, OH

On time! They worked accurately and fast. They answered all questions and cleaned up after. They were courteous and friendly. What more can you ask for?

Case Study

February 14, 2017
Gene & Marcia D. - Gahanna, OH 43230
Cracked Wall and Settling Foundation Repair in Delaware, OH

The Basement Doctor was very easy to work with. They provided an easy to understand estimate. The install crew was very good and left our house clean. I would recommend them to friends and family.

Case Study

February 07, 2017
Debbie & Jeff S. - Delaware, OH 43015
Leaky Basement Waterproofing in Columbus, OH

The company did an excellent job and your crew was very polite. Thank you for your service!

Case Study

January 22, 2017
Barbara & David C. - Columbus, OH 43213
Force Beam, Basement Doctor Plus, and Downspout Installation in Columbus, OH

Everyone was friendly and explained the work to be completed.

Case Study

January 15, 2017
Creola G. - Columbus, OH 43085
Basement Waterproofing in Columbus, OH

Jarrod did our inspection and estimate. We got estimate from another company, but Jarrod's knowledge, experience, and ability to explain the process was far superior, so we decided to go with Basement Doctor, even though Jarrod's estimate was a little higher. Donald was our foreman. He and his crew were professional and courteous and seemed to take pride in their work. They attended to details, took care in completing the task, left the space cleaner than it was before they started, and even corrected a few minor things they came across without extra cost. The explained what they were doing and answered questions clearly and patiently (even stupid ones). When an unforeseen complication arose creating additional cost (not unexpected in a 115-year-old house), we had complete confidence that we weren't being conned. Having little expertise in basement waterproofing, I can not judge the quality of the work itself. Only time will tell, I suppose. But I couldn't be more pleased with the process so far.

January 13, 2017
Jim H. - Columbus, OH 43203
Insulating crawl in Grove City, OH

Dear Tom & Ron: I wanted to let you know what a great job your crew just did at my house. Mark Gohring, Craig and Patrick just left my house completing a crawl space insulation. Can I can not tell you how professional and courteous they were. They were polite right from the get go! They made sure the floors were covered and VERY protective removing old insulation! The were efficient and kept me filled in with every step! It is so nice having a PROFESSIONAL crew come in and work in my house!!! I will make sure that any of my friends that need your type of done that I recommend the Basement Dr. These guys were awesome and said thank you when they wrapped up! You are lucky to have a good crew like these 3!!! I would be more than happy to expand on if you would like to contact me. Well done Basement Dr. Thank You Paul Pope VERY Happy customer

November 17, 2016
Paul Pope - Grove City, OH 43123

Verbage, images and videos on mybasementdoctor.com are for general informational purposes only. mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates are not responsible for the pricing, quality or installation of good and services. Visitors agree to hold both mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates harmless for any related damages in doing business or inquiring to do business with the experts contacted in all circumstances.