Contact Us 1-(877) 264-9050
Text Us 1-(614) 206-6549
Get a free consultation
Submit a review
Average rating for The Basement Doctor is 4.99 stars of 5 stars - based on 417 reviews
Wall Drain Installation in Reynoldsburg, OH

From start to finish we had an excellent experience with The Basement Doctor.

Case Study

August 12, 2017
Dorina & Matt K. - Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Crawl Space Encapsulation in Groveport, OH

The crew was awesome! They advised me of additional concerns that needed to be addressed. Very professional!

Case Study

July 28, 2017
Valerie F. - Groveport, OH 43125
Leaky and Cracked Walls at Trinity Westland Church in Oak Hill, OH

Everything was top not notch! Very Happy!

Case Study

July 09, 2017
Roger L. - Trinity Westland Church - Oak Hill, OH 45656
Crawl Space Encapsulation and Power Post Installation in Pataskala, OH

Everything went very smoothly from start to finish.

Case Study

June 23, 2017
Edwin & Kela T. - Pataskala, OH 43062
Downspout Installation in Columbus, OH

We are delighted with the professionalism and quality of the people and work done.

Case Study

June 12, 2017
Andrew & Helen T. - Columbus, OH 43213
Repair in McConnelsville, OH
Mike, I want to thank you for the work you performed at our home. Your professionalism, commitment to quality and willingness to ensure our satisfaction was incredible. You are a tremendous technician and The Basement Doctor should be extremely proud to have you on staff. Thank you so much for everything you did to help us out Mike
May 13, 2017
Mike - McConnelsville, OH 43756
Repair in McConnelsville, OH
Dear Basement Doctor and anyone who seeks their services, I want to take a moment to thank you for the recent repair you performed. What is most amazing to me is that the job you repaired was one you had completed quite some time ago. For a long time we had no idea what had caused the issues we were experiencing until we had some inspections done. Following this it became obvious that a minor error occurred during the installation of your moisture prevention system. No one, not even myself knew what to expect when I brought the concern to your attention. The original work had been done so long ago that most service providers would have said there was not way it remained under warranty. Legally you certainly could have postured in this manner. To my complete surprise and satisfaction you sent a tech to the home and when it became obvious that the error did in fact occur during previous work you had performed you agreed without hesitation to repair at no cost to me. The consideration and concern you and your staff showed was unprecedented. There are too few contractors that carry themselves with such amazing customer service and integrity. I am truly floored by how you handled this repair and cannot thank you enough. You have a loyal customer for life and I will do all I can to direct new business your direction. Thank you again Mike and Family
May 13, 2017
Mike - McConnelsville, OH 43756
Waterproofing and Basement Doctor plus in Lewis Center, OH

Robert Giffin (Foreman) did an outstanding job in heading up the project from start to finish. All was appreciated!

Case Study

May 05, 2017
Chuck & Ann S. - Lewis Center, OH 43035
Perimeter Drain Installation in Lewis Center, OH

Your company employees were exceptional from start to finish.

Case Study

April 13, 2017
Mary S. - Lewis Center, OH 43035
Pier Installation in Portsmouth, OH

They were very honest with the estimate. The crew worked quickly. I would definitely recommend Rob and his crew for another job!

Case Study

March 16, 2017
Heather & John W. - Portsmouth, OH 45662

Verbage, images and videos on mybasementdoctor.com are for general informational purposes only. mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates are not responsible for the pricing, quality or installation of good and services. Visitors agree to hold both mybasementdoctor.com and its affiliates harmless for any related damages in doing business or inquiring to do business with the experts contacted in all circumstances.